Highlight Juli

Nur im Juli können Sie die universell formbare Knetmasse MiraJolie in tollen Mega Sets mit jeweils 12 Farben à 150 g oder als Profi Set mit 18 Farben zum absoluten Aktionspreis erwerben!

MiraJolie  ist eine universell formbare und ofenhärtende Knetmasse in leuchtenden Farben für viele verschiedene Modelliertechniken. Sie ist für individuellen Schmuck, Anhänger, kleine Figuren, Deko-Objekte und vieles mehr verwendbar. Die Knetmasse ist geruchsneutral, leicht knetbar und formstabil. MiraJolie trocknet an der Luft nicht aus und die Farben sind hervorragend untereinander mischbar. Die geformten Objekte werden im Backofen bei maximal 130°C, 30 Minuten ohne Umluft, gehärtet und können nach dem Härten gebohrt, poliert und lackiert werden. Inklusive ausführlichem farbigen Anleitungsheft.

Text von GONIS.de, Bilder dazu finden Sie unter der Homepage oder auch auf Facebook. Oder fragen Sie mich persönlich für mehr Informationen zu dem Highlight

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Mayola Dohrmann (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 23:18)


    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for novice blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • #2

    Wilber Ruhland (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:22)


    For newest news you have to go to see world wide web and on world-wide-web I found this site as a most excellent website for latest updates.

  • #3

    Kisha Schwein (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:02)


    Heya i'm for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give one thing back and help others such as you aided me.

  • #4

    Delinda Boren (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:22)


    This excellent website definitely has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #5

    Ted Belfield (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:54)


    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It is the little changes that produce the largest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #6

    Teofila Henegar (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 08:12)


    Hi, I do think your website could be having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic website!

  • #7

    Nicki Rondeau (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:00)


    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  • #8

    Chae Baird (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:36)


    For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no question very shortly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.